FDA label efa30b82-7631-41be-abc9-73a2931d4328

openFDA label record#

This page contains supplementary openFDA label data. For the canonical label presentation, use the corresponding DailyMed Structured Product Label.

Verified complete openFDA source JSON (canonical bytes are SHA-256 checked before publication)

SPL set ID
0492cac9-3a81-4cd6-a80d-0b213890e575
SPL ID
efa30b82-7631-41be-abc9-73a2931d4328
Version
5
Effective date
2015-09-11
Source export date
2026-10-12
Source partition
12
Source file
https://download.open.fda.gov/drug/label/drug-label-0012-of-0014.json.zip
Source object key
raw/openfda/drug-label/2026-10-12/edd23646015c9adc800cdbe2b778398a2d2b70e90dce5721ef2b191499a0397f/drug-label-0012-of-0014.json.zip
Source manifest SHA-256
7e6b178df8f32cac9a78e0f5d09c588344509b04fe41effb1dde9102e2a45be6
Import run
20261013T011858Z
Imported at
2026-10-13 02:54:56

Warnings cross-check#

openFDA text is shown for search and cross-checking; DailyMed SPL is canonical.

Warnings sections page 1 of 1 · 1 matching rows.

warnings

WARNINGS None known

Adverse reactions cross-check#

openFDA text is shown for search and cross-checking; DailyMed SPL is canonical.

Adverse reactions sections page 1 of 1 · 1 matching rows.

adverse reactions

ADVERSE REACTIONS The Fludeoxyglucose F 18 Injection safety database for epilepsy included of 374 patients. Of these, 245 were male and 105 were female. For 24 patients, gender was not specified. The mean age was 47.8 years (range under 2 to over 65 years). Eighteen patients were between the age of 0 and 2 years; 42 patients were between the ages of 2 and 21 years; 213 patients were between 21 and 65 years; 98 patients were older than 65 years; and the ages of 3 male patients were not specified. A racial distribution is not available. In this database, adverse drug reactions that required medical intervention were not reported. In a small, 42 patient subset of the 374 patients studied, 4 patients had transient hypotension, 6 had hypo- or hyperglycemia and 3 had transient increases in alkaline phosphatase. Reviews of the oncology and cardiology literature did not reveal reported adverse reactions.

Reported adverse events (FAERS/openFDA)#

Adverse event summaries are temporarily unavailable. Other product information remains available.